Review Your Favourite Game Week 26 || Gameplay by @mmratulahmed.

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello dear steemians.
How are you? Hope everybody is fine.
I am @mmratulahmed from Bangladesh. 🇧🇩
Today I am going to participate Favourite Game.

•´¯•»👉🏼Favourite Game👈🏼»•¯´•


Legends


Video games have become a popular game in recent times, especially in this epidemic, young children to adults are spending their leisure time playing games on mobile or computer.

This game is actually based on a cartoon. I used to watch such a cartoon as a child. I liked the cartoon. There were some characters in the cartoon who fought against injustice. They lived a normal life & would go out in disguise to help people if they saw any wrongdoing. So the feeling of childhood is working in me while playing this game. I like myself a lot. You can play your game.


Here is my gameplay



From,
@mmratulahmed

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Gaming Soul1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64