My Best Gameplay Week 34 || Best Gameplay by @mmratulahmed.

in Gaming Souls2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello dear steemians.
How are you? Hope everybody is fine.
I am @mmratulahmed from Bangladesh. 🇧🇩
Today I am going to participate Best Gameplay.

•´¯•»👉🏼Best Gameplay👈🏼»•¯´•

Mini Militia


Here is my gameplay


This game is a high quality game. sound and gameplay are so good. you can try this highly recommended.



In this age when everyone plays good graphics games, I still play these old graphics games. Because I have been playing this game with my friend since I was little and there is a magic in it. This game is played at least once when we are friends. It's one of the oldest and most popular games in our group of friends. We love this game and have a lot of fun playing it.


From,
@mmratulahmed

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Gaming Soul1.gif

Sort:  

Gaming is fun! And your gameplay clip is also awesome. Keep posting such videos my friend😊

thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87