Contest : Your Best Gameplay Week 25 || Gameplay by @mmratulahmed.

in Gaming Souls2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello dear steemians.
How are you? Hope everybody is fine.
I am @mmratulahmed from Bangladesh. 🇧🇩
Today I am going to participate Best Gameplay.

•´¯•»👉🏼Best Gameplay👈🏼»•¯´•


Overdrive 2


Video games have become a popular game in recent times, especially in this epidemic, young children to adults are spending their leisure time playing games on mobile or computer.

This game is new to me. But I liked playing the game. The characters in the game look like Iron Man. I think Ironman's blackshot is lying. The game is basically a soldier. Who fights the enemy with his sword. Loved the game. I like the way he wields his sword. I hope you like watching this game.


Here is my gameplay






From,
@mmratulahmed

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Gaming Soul1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45