Contest : Your Best Gameplay Week 32: "café land" is a by jhellenmjgr

in Gaming Souls2 years ago

Screenshot_20220506-000632.jpg
"cafeland"

Some time ago I downloaded a cooking game on my cell phone to distract me with something different from the usual, the truth is I'm not a fan of video games and almost always had cooking video games, princess to dress, Farmville, Cityville, and others that were for pc, of course in my childhood I played Mario bros and some other video games, but as I said I'm not a fan, however, thanks to my nephew and a friend who loves and emphasized loves video games, little by little I was understanding the world of video games and its users, the gamers, this video game culture is as fascinating as important for much of the children, youth, and even adults, of course here you have to separate a little fun from seriousness.

Screenshot_20220506-142715.jpg

Why is it necessary to separate them? Because for some people this is a lifestyle, a full time job, so much so that there are people who record their best gameplay and upload them to different platforms and websites as content, and during these videos these people not only play, they give some lectures explaining the game, (story, gameplay, characters, lighting, visual quality, etc, ) in short they break down, disassemble, separate, every aspect of the game and explain it as if it was an advanced university class, that surprised me and the most incredible thing is that they monetize with this.

Screenshot_20220506-000613.jpg

Before I did not understand this world, today I understand it a little better and I respect it a lot.

🔗

Mi video on YouTube playing cafeland

because in addition to these young people and adults alike who create these explanatory videos is another side of this industrial pyramid, the creators and manufacturers, let's start with the creators of video games, these people do a whole study to determine what kind of video games you can create, they study from fashion, politics, religion, culture whether modern or ancient. Once the study is done the following is the story of the video game, characters, story, drama, gameplay, etc., to advance in the development of the video game begins a systematic marketing process to launch it to such an extent that thousands or millions of dollars are invested only in marketing before the launch, this is added to investments in development and duplication of video games once completed, whether digital or physical games. The companies that are chosen for the development of video games are hired by the companies that create the devices or consoles for these games and they invest a lot of money in this and if a video game launched does not meet the expectations of users and consumers, the losses are substantial so much that the developers are sued or closed depending on the contract for the development and with this many workers would ask for their sources of income. Really this business is impressively gigantic that even movie companies invest in this metaverse to make movies based on video games and I do not get into the different types of accessories that market with a single video game, as I said I am not a fan but I respect the world of gamers and although I deviate a little from the theme of the contest was necessary to make this point, and my best gameplay is when I relax and have fun with my little games because that's why these games are true to have fun and relax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52