My Entry to Best Gameplay Week 27: Khaleed

in Gaming Souls3 years ago

Screenshot_2022-02-28-15-23-10-85_22e4250240c136c826b8a3b1264b092d.jpg

I was playing on classic game, I wanted to pick my main heroes but I checked my teammates recent matches and most of them doesn’t have high matches, maybe they are using their new accounts to play and practice other heroes or maybe they are literally new to the game Mobile Legends Bang Bang who’s playing this just for fun. Since I was afraid of using my main heroes that maybe this game would fail or I will be defeated, I used other heroes that I don’t usually use both in classic game and ranked games.

My teammates picked up 2 assassins name Fanny and Gusion who are good for jungle or carrying the game (that doesn’t include the user but just the heroes itself haha),next is Floryn who is one of the under rated support that will really help you a lot throughout the game, the next one is Beatrix, this hero is good for gold lane and for support because of its capabilities to burst other heroes that if you know how to use her shotgun that has a good build then you can easily kill enemy heroes. We called it one shot one kill or one hit delete, but still, it all depends on the user not on the heroes because all of the heroes are excellent except for the user who masters or know its heroes so well.

And for me, what I chose is Khaleed who is good at sustaining the exp lane since he is a fighter hero. I was once a fighter main before together with my mobile legends friend but then she quit playing mobile legends, so I played solo queue and I met another friend again and we’ve been playing for almost a month and I became a tank/support for my moba game friend. But for now we stopped playing, and so I decided to explore my roles for the game again and yes, I’m back on track for playing in exp lane especially for those who is really into team fights in the game, even though I am not that good but still I know how to play it.


I got his normal skin for free by a draw. This skin cost 180 when it was released but now it's been on the shop for a while it cost 269 diamonds.


Gameplay




That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Sort:  

un buen gamplay no lo he jugado pero me dicen que es muy bueno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42