Contest Entry: Review of My Favourite Game – Call of Duty Mobile

in Gaming Souls3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow gamers, This is my entry post for Contest: Review Your Favourite Game Week 15. Please take your time and go through this article with me.

My Favourite Game
LOGO01.png
image source
My favourite game is Call of Duty mobile (CODM). It is a sophisticated and free-to-play action/shooter game. It was developed by TiMi Studio Group and published by Activision for both Android and iOS. The game was released on 1st October 2019. It is one of the biggest mobile game launches in history, generating millions of Dollars and downloads within a year.
I love this game so much and my UID is FKthunder.
UID.jpg

Gameplay
MPmodesUID.jpg
COD players can choose to play ranked or non-ranked matches in multiplayer (MP) mode. It has two types of currencies: Credits, which you can earn through playing the game, and COD Points, which you have to buy with real money. You can play the full game without paying, though you can’t buy some exclusive characters and weapon skins unless you buy COD Points.
Apart from the MP mode, COD also has the Battle Royale (BR) mode.
BR.jpg
BRmodes.jpg
This is my favourite mode because of its action, and awesomeness. In this mode, you can play alone or with a team, you can pilot choppers, drive vehicles, dive, swim in rivers and sailboats, kill enemies and loot their boxes. This mode has different ranks, from Rookie to Legendary.
Ranks.jpg
I am currently in Master V for this season.

My favourite gun is the M4. Image below
favGun.jpg

Below is the screenshot of the last game I won
wonGame.jpg

NOTE: All screenshots were taken from CODM application on my phone.

image.png

Thank you @gamingsouls and STEEMIT for giving me a platform to review my favourite game and I hope this post makes others join COD
Cc;
@gamingsouls
@shorno

Sort:  

Firstly, comment this post link as entry on the contest post.
Secondly, this is mobile game and you should mention that name properly on the tittle as "Call of Duty Mobile because" Call of Duty franchise has PC game name only "Call of Duty". Overall nice review and it's a good game as well. Thanks and stay with us. 👍

Done 🙏🏽

Good post bro🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

Thank you bro🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38