Contest : Review Your Favourite Game Entry by @ahsaniqbal

in Gaming Souls2 years ago

Happy to glat to hear about the contest. First thanks to @gamingsouls who create this opportunity for us.

Contest : Review Your Favourite Game

image.png
source

Far Cry 2 is a 2008 first-person shooter developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. A top-down shooter version for mobile phones was developed and published by Gameloft.
Far Cry 2 is a story base game. This story is really amazing. I started to play this game was 6 months ago almost. I really like this game. I am almost in ending in the game. Player is to work for a gangster. And also player have Malaria. Malaria is a mosquito-borne Infectious disease in Far Cry 2. Malaria plays a major role in single-player Far Cry 2. The player character becomes infected with malaria towards the end of the driving intro. So, player work's for medicine and diamond's.
End of this game player kill's all the gangsters. I have not completed yet, but I heard from my friends.
If I rate this game So, I will give

8 out of 10.

Because somehow I was disappears from this game first time. Because I didn't played any story base game yet.

Thank you

@gamingsouls
Regards
@ahsaniqbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42