I'm giving away one of my 9 x 12 art prints!!!

in World Of Art3 years ago

I'm giving away one of my 9 x 12 art prints!!!

****Rules for entry are under the Image(s)****

I know art is subjectively valued and not everyone feels compelled to waste money on it. Especially when you can just look at a picture on your phone or monitor.
I'm lucky enough to have any time to screw around and make art. At a certain point I just want to share what I've done and connect with other people through it. The money is just a means to do that.

So I thought, why not just spare some of my prints as a give away?

(Art will be signed)

art_print_giveaway.jpg

colored_pencil_artwork_print.jpg

Rules for entry:

  1. Leave a comment below
  2. follow me (if you are not already)
  3. share/resteem

An up-vote would be nice too ;)

This competition is for U.S. Domestic addresses only*
(The winner will be randomly chosen on December 05)
.
.
.
I also have more of my work (originals and prints) available here:
https://luciusrafi.com/

Sort:  

I know this contest is over, but maybe we could do an art swap or something??

for sure we could do something like that! do you have an IG or another way to direct message? Im @luciusrafi on IG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81