What were your favorite 1980's video games?steemCreated with Sketch.

in The 1980's4 years ago

1985 Super Mario Bros.png

The Super Mario Bros was probably the first game I've ever seen. It came out in 1985, the same year I was born (in Oregon). So, I'm a big fan of Nintendo. What about you? What kind of 80's games do you prefer?

Retroactively

My actual memory of gaming probably goes back to like 1988 or something like that. So, I didn't really play or remember playing a lot of games much until the 1990's, meaning my experience of the 1980's is more retroactive or after the fact.

Sort:  

I likes a lot all Lucas arts adventures. Like maniac manson, indiana Jones later full throttle. And then Wolfenstein 3d,

On consoles super mario, exit bike, california games.. what memories 😅♥️
I miss the feeling i got with games when i was a kid and teenager.

is wolfenstein about a werewolf frankenstein?

I hate games.
I hated them back then.
And I still DO now.

Games can distract people.

Hate is not healthy :)

Maybe. But I just can not see how much of the precious TIME all these games are wasting for people

You don't need to see it or understand it 🙃 i have no time to to play games, and i like it 😅

i see the value of games and also the way it hurts people

I agree too many wastes too much time playing, watching, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91