Sort:  

Female Doctor Who, no thank you. But I do love Buffy, Alita, Lara Croft Tomb Raider depicted by Angelina Jolie, Captain Janeway of Star Trek Voyager, the Resident Evil Chick, the woman in the Salt movie, Tulsi Gabbard, and I like Cat Girl in that Fox television show called Gotham which was all about Bat Boy., that is before he became Batman.

Moved to the Hive platform.

I prefer Mary, played by Dawn Wells who was born in 1938 and is still alive, oh lucky me. I had to Google this.

Way Before My Time

When I heard you, @holovision, ask this question, Ginger or Mary Ann, my first thought was Gilligan's Island which I've seen bits and pieces of but mind you, that is way before my time since I was born in 1985, So, I Googled all of this just to double-check to see how accurate my pop-culture memory was.

Anne of Green Gables

Oh, Tina Louise, born 1984, is still alive too. Ginger was pretty for a red head. But red heads are not always my favorite kind of lady apart from Anne of Green Gables.

Moved to the Hive platform.

Oh. Interesting. I have not seen Murdoch. Oh, a drug deal as like a TV theory regarding the backstory of Gilligan's Island? Yea, maybe so except to say did they have drugs on that boat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58