Dream 4/4/2021

in Steem Champion3 years ago

A.O.A! Hi guys hope u all will be fine.Today I will tell about dream.In beginning I will tell the actual meaning of dream according different theories.
images (1).jpeg
Dream is series of thoughts, images, and sensations occurring in a person's mind during sleep.Dreams don't actually mean anything. Instead they're merely electrical brain impulses that pull random thoughts and imagery from our memories.Here some facts of dreams as we may not remember dreaming, but everyone is thought to dream between 3 and 6 times per night.It is thought that each dream lasts between 5 to 20 minutes.Around 95 percent of dreams are forgotten by the time a person gets out of bed.Dreaming can help you learn and develop long-term memories.Dream may cause of representing unconscious desires and wishes,interpreting random signals from the brain and body during sleep,consolidating and processing information gathered during the day,working as a form of psychotherapy.
All above was the theoretical concept of dreams .Many of us had dream some want to be success in life,some want money,many wants well settled life,Some people dream of traveling around the world,Some people want to be famous in this world,Some people dream to be famous in this world.My biggest dream in this world to be independent.The man who has no dream has no aim.that person will have no passion. I want to do something on my own, actually I want to be independent .My biggest dream is for my family to be proud of me.I will be able to do something in life and earn something on my own.I want to support my family.They have supported me at every stage of my life and I now dream of supporting them.I hope my dream will come true.I hope you all have some dreams too and your dreams will come true soon.No one can stop us from dreaming, we just have to passion of dreams.eveyone will try to stop us from dreaming but we need to remember that if we don't dream we can't get the thing which we wat.keep dreaming and passionate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66