My self and my thoughts

in Steem Champion3 years ago

Asslam-o-alaikum friends! How are you...?
Hopefully you all are good and having grate day.
Today it's my first post in this community and I'm glad to part of this platform/ community.
And specialy thanks for admin to having me this opportunity. Now I will introduce myself
I'm Ayesha and I'm belong from okara Pakistan. I'm student of BS Hons in university of okara.

I'm hare to share my thoughts and ideas with you guys
Today I'm going to share with you one of my thought and it's about prayer..

You know Those prayers who break the tip on the lips and drink with the drop drop eyes.
IMG_20210106_143328_825.jpg

The murderers who are bowled with the hands and the hands of hands. They may be the spokesperson of the unbelievers Soci ... Then whether the language of the demand is to be a physician and a blog or any other language "Al-Ah (") Every language listens to "Al-Ahmi" listens to all. Just learn to ask for ..... All the wishes of all the desires, all dreams, all thought and thinking is to bear ahead of ... When he gives it, instead of the back of the hands of the hands . Reduction in its grace is in our prayer.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Thanku so much 😊

And the words you wrote are awesome🔥

Thanku so much 😊

Your post is very great specially your photography is oxm look like a professional man take it...🙌🥀🥀

Thanku...
Yes no doubt about it 🙌

Nice click.

Awesome 🔥 keep it up......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56