You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in DCooperation5 years ago

hey buddy! That's a nice post. I am sorry if I come back only now but I am in US and as you can imagine it is not easy to keep everything under control. How are you doing? Thanks for the post it is nice :)

Sort:  

Yeah mate! Don't worry! US!? Great! Where are you!?
I'm fine thanks, as always, no big news for the moment!
Thanks a lot!😀✌️
In the meantime have a great trip and take care!

i did travel in California and Nevada :)

Yeah! Must be nice! Enjoy your trip! 😉🤗

sono tornato a casa adesso :(

Immagino la tristezza che ti assale...☹️🤗

in realta' no... preferisco cosi!

Beh dai meglio allora! É stato "sfiancante"?

si si purtroppo si :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45