Is Steem removed from coinmarketcap ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in DCooperation4 years ago

2.jpg

What the hell is going on ? lol


I'm really surprized to see so many crazy things happening to steem.

The first thing is the fork that wasn't that expected. I thought we will have a hard fork, where steem will be just improved and protected. But, a sister chain was created that's called hive. And now we have hive.io and hive.blog and a lot of dapps gonna move to hive, but some of them will stay in steem at the same time.

The second thing is that binance that did so many bad things to steem said that they will support the fork and everybody is happy about that, while we have to be worry. How we can trust them after all that they did and still doing ?!

And the third thing is the pump of steem and coinmarketcap removing steem from the website for some reason. It's even the most shocking thing ! I've been on steem almost 3 years and I've never seen that happened. I'm even now sure about that. Please check this link : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

I'm really in shock and don't know what to say !

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community, you can subscribe and post in it : https://steempeak.com/c/hive-177976/trending . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

4283877.gif

Sort:  

I see steem listed on the list you sent.

Strange. It wasn't working, now I see it working.

ocem5k.jpg

Works fine for me, what are you talking about?

It wasn't for me. Maybe they had an error. Now it is.

Might be, it‘s just a website

Yeah, the thing that I'm seeing that the first time in my life. Of course that was something surprizing.

Crazy times Alex, everyone is a little bit off :))

Good2See you still have emotions and nerves, I feel more and more dead inside with everything on fire. Out of bounds is the new normal, that is not good.

You should be even more alive. lol I think there will be more crazy things to come. I don't think only Justin and Koreen are buying steem. Maybe we have someone still want to protect the original chain. We still have 10 witnesses in the top and theycallmedan is not giving up on this all. He's not powering down and a lot of steemians aren't. I see a lot of steemians staying in steem at the same time. ( I mean not moving completely to hive )

Check out my last post, I don’t think there will be a single fully functioning DApp on Steem left until Monday. A lot of layer 2 digital Strukture is moving completely.

Well, maybe the ones which work with Steem-Engine for communication. They will kinda not fall apart that badly.

You got me there, I immediately went over the site and this what I saw. lol
Screenshot_20200319175751.jpg

Yeah, they seems had an error or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97