You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAP Rewarder: MAPR Payouts to Delegators and Price Increase for Token-Holders for 23 Mar 2020 (20.0% APR, 22.0% APY)

in UpFundMe4 years ago

Before it all started, the hardfork, I just read this and wondered what it was. Same or part of trendotoken?
As I understook all tokens had a very huge lost because everybody sold because?
I.am happy to read this remains on Steemit but I have no picture of it. If you have some basic info, please.
I wish you a great day and luck with your projects 👍🏻💕

Sort:  

Thanks! You're right, the links to info posts keep getting forgotten, and I should really write a new one.

In essence, weekly profits are split two ways: delegators are paid in MAPR tokens, while existing token-holders see the official buyback price rise. So both types of investor see their profits compounded until they wish to sell their tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67