Sort:  

It's actually @lauch3d 's rhetoric and idea!

I just try to bring it to the community. Make the stone start rolling :)

Sadly I'm in stationary pain therapy rn and very limited..

But I'm putting time into thinking. As many others do.. And I think we can start a beautiful chain with sooo much potential!

I bet lauch3d can tell you a bit more about how it may work.. :)
But we all need to work together, think together, have conversations.
It's finally time.

Thanks. Yes, thinking is good and the freedom to think on-chain should be protected.

Changes can happen during a crisis, not always after one, when parties are sitting at their comfy chairs once again.

DPOS on its own is not working as there is very little feedback to attenuate the plutocratic convergence. I also like some randomising elements, just as in real life. But this needs a broader forum in which to discuss these issued. I'd happily open up my discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41