The Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest - Prizes worth 25 Steem by @rycharde

in UpFundMe4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! The first time I saw this post got my attention. It made no sense at all! This is nonsense!Then I posted in one of my posts, but it never got there. I mean here in @richard's post, or perhaps @richarde's post. Oh well, it was another person when I clicked on them. My bad. Then I made an open letter right on the heading which says, anybody knows the exact name of the author of Nonsense Writing Constest? ___Nobody answered. I was so frustrated. Why on earth did I forget his name.. I recall it was Richard, or so I thought it was. At last, I found my mistake. It was a "Y" not "I". There. So I was able to post on the 3rd entry already. It was about a question what the question was.

But before I made this 4th entry, I tried to look what was my question about finding the real spelling of this author. I guess I posted it on Appics, and so I scanned. I saw a breakdown of the pictures I've posted, but there was none as to my inquiry. Well, I made a wild guess: It was not recorded because there was no photo attached. Do I need to post a picture along with my inquiry just to receive a reply from the audience? Make no sense at all! Or perhaps I should have added a big question mark (?) to have my inquiry noticed? I guess that was the missing ones: One was the missing "Y" and the other was the missing "?", right?

Now this is my entry for Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest by @rycharde. Thank you for initiating this contest.

Sort:  

Have given you a full vote!
!SHADE 2

btw partiko is currently offline.
the kaos continues.



@sarimanok you have received 2 SHADE from rycharde!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68