You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBI Token Update Day 10 (150steemp Jackpot)

in UpFundMe5 years ago

Yes, I also see people who just come on the market, see the prices and then take a punt without the minimum of due diligence - not even that, just checking how the token actually works. Even in BIG CAPS on the info popup, people don't seem to even read that!
Anyway, good progress!

Sort:  

Yep there are so many scam tokens there and people are buying them because the creators pushed them into the top10... My personal highlight is atm SBC, it's clearly just a scam token ...

Posted using Partiko Android

I have plenty of non-scam tokens - just follow the breadcrumb trail................

 5 years ago 

No no star is the shining light it's only got one buyer the guy him self lol its been top 3 forever. He must just buy and sell to himself to keep that volume bless him he is trying lol

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

To be fair the person that did buy em bought coz of be but before I fully explained so someone made 20% in 24 hours. But to be fair I have bought some shit my wallet is rammed. I'm gonna build up power and downvote the creator's to shit til they buy em back lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81