Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gertu!
@gertu will receive 0.40675163 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.27116775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much. 💕 You are welcome @gertu.

Menos mal que existen otras corona jajaja.

Hahaha I love this one!

Will you go to the other platform "hive blocks I'm"? I do not know how. I believe this weekend?

Si tu vas me avisas, yo no se como hacer eso. Si merece el cambio lo haré.

If you go tell me, I don't know how to do that. If it deserves the change I will.

After the weekend we will be on both. I just figured it out. You can post on both. Your SP, SBD, Steem and delegations will be taken over exactly.

I.do not know yet if I can join. My connection is too slow to open the site. I need an app to do so. Partiko will not work on the new platform named hive. @esteemapp is frequently too slow and scheduling does not work for me. I do not know why. 😭

Espero que lo soluciones. debemos permanecer juntos en la colmena. Deseo éxito para todos.

Estaremos en ambos. Ya lo son. Inicie sesión en https://hive.blog ahora, ¿tal vez obtenga tokens gratis?

lo haré. thanks.

inicié sesión pero no me abre. No se porqué. Lo haré más tarde de nuevo.

I logged in but it won't open me. I do not know why. I will do it again later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84