You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: haveyoubeenhere? 2019 steemitworldmap travel contest - photo impressions from St.Petersburg

in The City of Neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Very nice post!
Last time I tried using the steemworldmap tool, I couldn't get it to work, so I sort of gave up. I need to try it again as I often have travel pictures/posts.

I found your post because @trincowski featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

thank you, Lori! and double thanks to Trinc.
PS
I enjoy using steemitworldmap, i dont see it has any issues...
also, there is another option out there - travelfeed.io map.
both suggest sufficient amount of markers on the map -- its very intresting to have a look what has been around. this way I am founding very old blogs from, say, 2017! one of the things I love most. sort of a modern archeology :P

blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48