At the end of the day some pictures remain as memories

I hope everyone who reads my story is well,I always wish everyone the best.The day finally came to an end.The day is over but some memories remain.I will now try to share my memories of this day with you.


I know you are all having a very bad time in this difficult time of the world, time is not going in our favo.But even in such a bad time, we are alive and well, that's a lot.However, we wish everyone the best from their respective places. May everyone be well even in this difficult time.
Today is my 40th day under house arrest.I do not know when I will be released from this captive life but I am hopeful that one day all darkness will be removed and peace light will come on the earth again.Anyway, today was a little different for me and I will share this difference with you.
I woke up in the morning and the sky was overcast but it didn't rain. It rained last afternoon.I was in the room today when it was raining heavily and I slept for a long time in the rain but I don't know why I didn't sleep when the rain stopped.
I think the only reason I woke up after the rain was because I was thinking about my flowering plants that are on my roof.Honestly, I spent the whole day in laziness but I could not imagine that I would have such a beautiful moment after the rain. I went to the roof and was really surprised.20200424_15483901.jpeg20200424_15481101.jpeg20200424_15485001.jpeg20200424_15482501.jpegThe only reason I'm surprised is because my flowers are so fresh.In the rain water, it seems that they have regained their life.My heart leaped when I saw this beautiful state of my garden.Truly I have forgotten all my lazy fatigue to this beauty.I think these pictures will be a memory for me for a long time and I will feel good.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38