Animted GIF creation of my Monster drawing

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Hope you all are fine.
I am sharing an animated GIF Image of my own drawing Monster Drawing
I have participated with this GIF in another platform

steemmonster.gif

Without backgroun

withoutBG.gif

footer.png

Software I used : I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 for character making and editing and use Adobe Image Ready 7.0 for creating GIF image by frames.
footer.png

Steps : I create/edit my monster and get total 6 moves of it, paste the background on every frames and get the final result

bg.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

footer.png

Hope you like,
Thanks for the Visit

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72