The world is healing, let it be!

FB_IMG_1589395498094.jpg

You may see several news and videos, read many articles about how the world is healing, how it's going back to normal. we are in quarantine, lockdown, isolation ana making the room for the world to heal. The damages we have done can't be heal properly though.

We know that it would not last long. We will start running industries, air buses and everything. We will start cutting the trees, damaging the nature in many ways again. But till then let it heal.

received_366101607372887.jpg

Let the nature gain back some more green,some more color, fresher air and purer water. Let it be graceful again. Not like before, better than that.

I captured these Bougainvillea flower photos from my Aunt's balcony garden. She got a huge plant in front of her house, surrounding her front balcony. This vibrant color always attracts me. I cropped the first image a little bit to hide the random stuff of the balcony!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

I only wish people knew the harm caused by industrialization. Depleting of the ozone layer and all that. I like the bio at the end of your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58