You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: for the love of the books (my nominations for the Top 3 monthly contest)

Awesome to see you jump in the contest this month! This is a fantastic entry. I'm not very familiar with any of these choices, but I am intrigued to learn more! My boyfriend was born in Poland, so I'll have to ask if he or any of his family are familiar with Lem. Thank you for adding some interesting choices to my ever-expanding book list! :)

Sort:  

hehe, intresting, looking forward to hear the result of your little real reader-interview :)
i wish you enough time, and capacity to process this never-ending-growing-list. and enjoy the results, ofc. please do check at least Remarque!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62