Today I realised…

irish_times_pub.jpg

…that this whole corona situation is really very, very bad.

Of course I believed what the government said. And I have no problem with being in lockdown...

But I suspect they didn't tell us everything!
Because ... see for yourself ... if even the Irish close their pub, the end of the world must be close! 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Good job , Well Done !!

What a thought? Now that you mention it, it does sound more serious than what we are led to believe. haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74