The Old man and…his 3 ladies…

old_man_and_his_ladies.jpg

Well, come on, admit it... you expected me to post a photo of the left and / or right side of the building today... Hey, I can’t blame you, it would have made sense after the photos of the front and back of the past days...
But who ever said I reason logically? 😉
In addition, I thought it was high time to publish a photo of the inside of the building... especially when it comes to such a beautiful and moving scene. Isn't it beautiful, the old photographer with his 3 ladies? I'm sure they must be the loves of his life...

What?
What do you mean?
You only see 2 ladies…?

And what about that beautiful lady on his left? Yes that one... closest to him...

I know she's a little older than the other 2, but that's no reason to ignore her...
After all, the Cathedral of Our Lady is also a beautiful lady that many people from Antwerp are in love with...

No, seriously, you really should start thinking out of the box! 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61