Some just love to…

paper_teddy.jpg

… break the symmetry… 😉

I said in my previous post, where I described my life-threatening hunt for the Asian bear, that during my strategic retreat I encountered a much less dangerous specimen...

Well here he is!

Not an Asian teddy, but a paper teddy 😉
As you can see for yourself, the paper teddy isn't dangerous at all... you could even say he's a little shy…
On the other hand, he appears to have a major problem with architectural symmetry. Instead of positioning himself nicely in the middle, he had to crawl all the way into the corner...
Sweet, yes, but disturbing...
Hopefully I will find a good and normal teddy later on my trip!


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99