It has indeed been a while...

cordon_container_border.jpg

...that I have given you some news about my 3 skinny friends.
The reason is simple... they were working very hard!
Yes yes, you read that right... at work.

With this entire lockdown situation, our city council is facing completely new problems, including civil disobedience.
Many ignore the lockdown rules and just do their own thing...

And that's why our mayor contacted my 3 friends. He had heard that they can be very resourceful in finding creative solutions to unorthodox problems. And so he asked them to come up with a solution for those corona negationists...

And they did...

Ok, I'm not entirely sure this is a human rights-minded solution, not to mention the port companies diligently looking for their missing containers... but it is at least effective. Good job guys! 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

They are perfect! I think we need them here. Could you arrange that? 😉🤫

I can ask... but they don't listen to me very much... 😂

I wonder.... does this !DERANGED stuff still works?
!BEER

Thanks a lot 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08