You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Limits People = Poetry

@chireerocks
I know what you mean. also because I catched myself sometimes having thoughts which would keep others in my range. but luckily "only" thoughts not actions. It comes from suffering and thinking not beeing good enoug, wich most part of humans are suffering from. They're as well on their jurney and making experiencies which hopefully bring them at some point that they can love their selves more. And see that give love bringes more than prevent it.
It requires self reflection and will to evolve. Life, Spirit, or how you want to name it pushes us from one direction to the other so we learn out of our failures. but earth is a havy school and everyone is on his right point. that helpes me sometimes to see it positivly. .. or just how it is nor this nor that.

many cheers

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your indepth thoughts with us. And in my opinion definitely it's reflecting as you have deep Inner Knowledge. Stay blessed always. 🙂

Thank you for seeing me.

Heartfilled greetings :)

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31