Having A Daily Valentine


IMG_20200218_074253.jpg

I really got the vibes of singing this song after receiving this flower:

It took one look
Then forever laid out in front of me
One smile then I died
Only to be revived by you

There I was
Thought I had everything figured out
Goes to show just how much I know
'Bout the way life plays out

I take one step away
Then I find myself coming back to you
My one and only, one and only you ooh


IMG_20200218_074402.jpg

There's only so much I could take. I broke down crying a countless number of times. I looked the other way to avoid an argument. I knew what we had was toxic but kept staying because you were the person I loved...or thought I loved. I feared letting you go and having to start all over again.


IMG_20200218_074413.jpg


IMG_20200218_074344.jpg

As I'm so in love with photography and already had have various collections of #animals , #nature , #plants , #foods , #travel , #sunsets , #sunrise , and so much more, I want to share all of them for the world to see how so blessed we are to still have the chance to get hold of them and take a good look at them. We may have seen them everyday but what's the great things when it comes to God's creation was that it stays unique on each of every days.

I hope to see one of yours and it will be my pleasure to upvote it once seen worthy. 😍🥰


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @leslierevales

thank you so much @ambiguity 🤭🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69