A Cat's Sleepover

My brother's pet cat have to stay with us for the holiday , enzo a male cat will be having his sleepover in our house.
Enzo is a shy but curious cat and he likes us all he's favorite place in our house is my duvet.
I don't really mind him sleeping with me though it's so unfair with my pets because they stayed in our old house but this stranger enzo can hide under my covers.
What a pity to my jagger, timmy, mr.bones, bullet and peanut.
Because mom is hesitant to put him there, he might get out during the night and be lost and become a stray cat and my brother would be gone crazy, enzo is his first pet bought from a breeder, and costs him much. lol.

IMG_7720201728.jpg

One morning, awakens me with his paws and meows in my face.

IMG_1220201736.jpg

And look at me like this!

IMG_5120201750.jpg

When things goes like that... his eyes were telling me to give him some fresh milks.
But because it's still too tiring to get up he will just stay still looking at me like it.
And so mom would interrupt because he cried a lot, his crying makes me more sleepy, lol!

Sort:  

Hi @kendra19,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hi, @kendra19!

You just got a 0.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50