You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my 2019: achievements and failures of a small fish

Wait until the Steem rises to the moon, then you will be able to travel where ever you want, not only to Bali my friend ;)

You're all making such great and long posts at the end of the year - my 2019 post will be a rather short "thank you" post I think, but I haven't thought about that yet, because there are still a few days left ;)

Cool post, @querrie, I have learned a lot about you and your life. It deserves not only some !DERANGED !BEER - no, it deserves more, but even a $trdo would not be !tip enough, so I give you a !COFFEEA 😉

Have a great day @qwerrie 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @qwerrie!
@qwerrie will receive 0.40663013 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27108675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

f1l8aj.jpg

have a nice morning coffee and a great day, too. its almost Friday!

It is Friday already, because I take tomorrow off 😁 ... want to photograph something somewhere, don't know yet, but I need some photos for the holiday posts, when there's not much time 😉

Thanks a lot for this cool looking !COFFEEA 👍😄

coffeea Lucky you @qwerrie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43