You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If this wasn't serious... Why is China doing this...

My question would be whether or not you can disinfect viruses or not without dissolving them? I would encourage people to pull the molecules of the viruses apart. Well, in our body, enzymes should be able to dissolve viruses. So, our body can disinfect via our immune system.

Sort:  

Not sure what you're asking and I'm not exactly sure the process that disinfection happens to take with a virus.

To the best of my knowledge it lasts a lot longer on surfaces and so forth. Incubation time is an unheard-of up to 14 days without showing symptoms....

Pretty incredible that's for sure.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

I agree that it is a deadly virus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58