You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is With the Strange Symbolism on the Front of an Oreo Cookie?

Okay! I rewatched the whole Ron Howard starring Tom Hanks series starting with the DaVinci Code and it turns out those symbols have a completely different meaning and lead to where is it just in the nick of time but I am no spoiler for fourth and fifth movie in the series

Sort:  

Years ago, I read the first two Dan Brown books, but I only got that far. I began researching some of the concepts of the books and discovered it's based more on legend than on fact. Legends do carry more weight than modern fiction books and oftentimes contain a grain of truth, but in the end causes us to swallow a lie. It's a fun ride though! Gnostic fan fiction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59