You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaker of the House Mutilating a Government Document? 18 U.S. Code § 2071

EVERYONE knew about the corruption in Ukraine

This whole thing is an open secret, but as long as no one talks about it, they have no care in the world. Now people are talking and they are playing the distract game, or even worse the projection game: they blame their political opponent with the crime they themselves are doing.

Sort:  

I hate putting political stuff on my FB profile, it is so contentious, but this post is so well written, I would like your permission to paste it there.
I'd share the link, but I know from experience that people (those of my friends and followers) by and large don't open my steemit links, so I've stopped doing it.
I would C&P this post in clear text, the paste the link so you would be known as the author.
If I knew how to contact and befriend you over there, I'd do it that way.

Do I have your permission for this @ironshield?

Of course, my friend.

Here is the link to my post, I credited you at the top, and posted the link to this post in the first comment
Thank you
https://www.facebook.com/jerry.e.smith1/posts/10215702651415289

Thanks for posting the link, I can't see it because the post is not public and only viewable for friends.

I'll fix that, brb

There, it is public now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56