The Crisp Silvershield Assassin in the Weekly Challenge

Hello Splinterlands Fellas,

Unfortunately, I couldn't able to participate in the previous contest due to my hectic real routine. Now I'm going to participate in the current weekly challenge where I have to use a new sexy reward card called Silvershield Assassin but I don't have a life team in my main deck so sharing it from my alt which I played a few hours ago.

Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challange⚔️

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

CHALLENGE THEME:

Silvershield Assassin can dramatically be changed the whole game with its three abilities, Sneak, Double Strike, and Poison. It's a killer monster at LVL 5 this is why I love using again and again.

MY ENTRY

I played many battles with different rulesets but I choose to share here my winning streak with one ruleset that is Weak Magic

with 36 Mana.

Link to Battle

I could choose any of the active splinters for playing with this ruleset. For the sake of challenge, I prefer to go with Life Splinter. At first thought, I was about to die against such a strong team but miracle I won it.

Screenshot.png
Battle Link

Why I Choose this Lineup?

I have only one option to choose for life splinter is that I can pick Mother Khala LVL 6 summoner who can support at least LVL 5 Silvershield Assassin for its Poison ability which makes a lot of difference in the battle.

Unfortunately, I leveled up Untamed Life Summoner that doesn't give armor support to the monsters but +1 health. That is also good to go..


LA is undoubtedly a great neutral legendary card as a tank. I prefer to put this as a Tank in such big mana battles. I was unfamiliar that what an opponent going to choose as a tank but still, it was safely good to go.


I put Prismatic Energy in the behind of the tank for the sake of double magic reflect in case opponents used ROTS. But I was mistaken because Water Splinter was inactive. lol

But it was a good idea to choose to cover up the mana cap. It also goes well if you see the battle.


In the third position, I used Divine Healer to heal the tank so the melee healed up again and again after every damage. My opponent chooses the LA as a tank so it kept getting reflect magic. The main reason was healing so it goes well with that.


In the fourth position, I used the Reward card with its 3 stunning abilities. I liked the Poison one at LVL 5 Silvershield and Double Strike as well. I felt good when I saw that my opponent doesn't have any thorn ability monster at the end so this card won't get damage and stay lasts.


In the fifth position, I put Peacebringer as a ranged monster so that it can damage the tank quickly. It kept attacking again and again which made me possible to kill LA.


In the very last position, I used Centaur for its snipe ability while I knew that it will be killed out quickly but I had to covered up the mana so I found it good to go.


Did this Strategy Work Out?

Yeah, I still not believing it that how it goes successfully while I was thinking that I'm gonna lose this for sure. Thankfully, it worked out so well. I won this battle only because of Silershield Assassin's Poison. 😜

I loved using Silvershield Assassin whenever I played with Life.

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up


2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian



Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @ikrahch.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

I really think the Assassin is a reason people win a lot. And yes! OMG! At Level 5 with all those abilities?!? She is definitely one of the top Life Splinter cards.

Great explanations of your lineup.
😍 @carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Yeah, it's a great monster for winning most of the battles.

Thanks for voting.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94