Random Reward As Always..

Hey Guys,

I'm thinking to quit writing about splinterlands pos because of all shit I'm getting each day which isn't tempting to read for anyone. I'm getting daily quests and completing to open some mystery boxes as I'm in the Gold league nowadays so nothing new to tell anyone.

The reward I claimed today...


Screenshot_4.png

What I have to tell you more about the reward I got? Well, the new card I claimed is damn cool just like Rexxie from Earth and now we have this in Death Splinter as well but it demands a high amount of cards to level up. I need 100 BCX to get LVL 6. LOL


~ Adios

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

I can see both sides of the fence with the new loot chest system. On one side, it does get pretty salty to work so hard and get... well, that.

On the other hand, they can't keep printing out cards forever and ever endlessly and STILL maintain a card value for what does exist now. No, that doesn't mean they will stop printing 0period. But things need to be metered out at the least.

If you are playing for the here-and-now, present rewards ya. Give up. But it you are looking at the bigger picture, and towards the future -try to hang in there. Yer not alone. All of us are adjusting to the new loot rules. I for one have stopped using the potions on reward chests. I save them up for the odd orb and the booster packs when I pick those up. Honestly, most of the potion rewards are worth a smidge more than a card. Average Potion is what.. 40-ish cents in crystals??? Average common card is eh.. 15 to 20 cents comparatively.

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @ikrahch.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Congratulations @ikrahch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It seems you are discouraged with the new rules 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56