Sort:  

inicié sesión pero no me abre. No se porqué. Lo haré más tarde de nuevo.

I logged in but it won't open me. I do not know why. I will do it again later.

it asks for my username and password and then it sticks. It does not open me.

Your username is the same as steemit, you use the same posting key too. Doesn't it load? Works it for your son? 💕

Si, ya pude. Ayer ellos me enviaron la invitación y mi hijo me ayudó. Ya estoy en hive. Hoy comienzo a publicar aquí. Gracias amiga @wakeupkitty.

Yes, I already could. Yesterday they sent me the invitation and my son helped me. I'm already on hive. Today I start posting here. Thanks friend @wakeupkitty.

I stay on Steemit too. I do not know if I can load hive and invested in Steem. I like go know what happens with the platform. I wish you a great day. At this moment you are still at steemit I think you it's a copy and not running totally yet. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87