The best corona videos by peak prosperity. I recommendsteemCreated with Sketch.

23 hours ago. He is due to post another one shortly. And important information for the right ears.

So yeah I'm definitely being careful.

And I'd like to see the world this summer. And the virus is going to make that iffy.

This is going to hit hard. Forget about the world right now it won't exist in a month. Things will change.

And the people? I'm going to say this is going to hit with about a 20% overall hit to the population.

Yeah not really good news. But hey this is honesty. And. If this is way easier on humanity and I'm wrong? I'm sure I'll be very happy.

Just next is what's going to happen. And maybe by Summer there will be a vaccine. Maybe. And we have no idea the health effects from this vaccine. And no time to test it.

Scary times.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68