Made a friend get an account! Dabbing happy 420!steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20200222_161643926.jpg

Happy 420 everybody Zeus has his new account and my friend is really rocking with his account so we will see what's all going down but it looks like there's some pretty fun stuff coming down the pipe.

The coronavirus stuff is still heating up and it looks like I am pretty correct in my assessment that it's about to sweep across the United States here pretty quick.

these dabs are absolutely amazing and I can't wait to get some more here in a minute.

I really need to carry this Kershaw knife a little bit more as it is an amazing knife.

I should definitely do a right up here pretty soon about this thing and what it went through before it got into my pocket.

Some pretty crazy engineering.

Well I need to start working on what me and dog have going. Some amazing weather here as well.

Blaze it!!!

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Nice knife 👍

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Zeus DOES have his account, yeah... it's my Greek History blogs, go check out my page B)

Interesting instrument, you must be careful with that knife. Good post.
Your publication will appear in our magazine, go to our latest publication.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnztwPjfWH1ioZrYHRFuAkbqeMfEg4zHDfiVAe6TDdXFRkeHkNp1TaQ2FvSd7x1g5HdngfepPEUEvBXgpkN.jpg

Thanks and yeah it's got a great harder steel for the blade. And softer steel for the spine.

Let's say it's razor sharp. And an amazing tool.

Brother got it for me this year at Kershaw company knife sale.

Too bad they didn't have any tomahawks this year. I missed them.last year.

Great blades.

My cats name is Zeus HA HA.

Yeah had a gal.i met her dog is named zeus. No dating her. Our dogs don't know who's being yelled at

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71