My first month on HIVE

April 20 is the first month since I started blogging on HIVE. Not only did Nordfork give me a new blockchain, it gave me a chance to start over. For the first time in a long time, I am proud of all the articles I published on the HIVE blockchain. The 1-month milestone is a great reason to remember your work and re-enjoy it.

20 квітня минув перший місяць, як я розпочав активно вести блог на HIVE. Нардфорк подарував мені не лише новий блокчейн, він подарував мені шанс почати все з самого початку. Вперше за довгий час я горжусь всіма статтями, що публікував на блокчейні HIVE. Рубіж в 1 місяць - прекрасній привід згадати свої роботи та повторно насолодитись ними.

HIVE has already changed me! Down with the quantity, hello quality

Результаты утреннего серфинга 📝

Morning Surf Results 📝

What Does Hive Mean To Me?

Дозвольте представитись - HIVE blogger @cranium

Let me introduce myself - HIVE blogger @cranium

What is the "Abuse of the HIVE platform"?

My darling 😍😍😍

Manual curation in HIVE

Curation reward

My addition to Birthday present for yourself.

Birthday present for yourself

My answer "How can one make money starting a blog?" Quora Hive Awareness Initiative

Тense END

Purposefulness of flowers

My chipadvisor results

My Quarantine Story

ДЕЖАВЮ! Не упустите свою возможность войти в игру EXODE в момент ее запуска!!! (RU Language)

Перевод на русский язык F.A.Q. игры EXODE

The Questions about HIVE in Quora

"Мінотавр Тьми" мій вхід на конкурс - "SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!"

I'm ready to start, and you?

Чи є користь від Google?

News from @Cranium about EXODE: Let's summarize for the One day.

Rest for future work

When Corona Ends I ...

Thank you!!!

My Quarantine Challenges: My Mantra

"Мантикора" мій вхід на конкурс - "SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!"

ДУЖЕ багато новин (Ukrainian language)

Мій улюблений - третій варіант!!!

Offers from @cranium: Start

Last news (Online talk with game developer @elindos in discord battlegames.io)

Offers from @cranium: Day 2 - 42 offers

7th referral, 176 users, offers about PR

Offers from @cranium: Day 3 - 98 Offers

Hoooray 8th referral + About EXOFUEL

Offers from @cranium: Day 4 - Tired of taking screenshots

Need? or Want?

Physical work did not go in vain :) so coincided that it was during the gardening of the garden that I decided to no longer publish articles about cryptogames on my account. I started using @splinterlands my investment account @craniuma to publish articles about crypto games.

Фізична праці не пройшла даремно:) так співпало, що саме під час садіння городу я вирішив більше не публікувати статті присвяченні скрипто іграм на своєму аккаунті. Для публікації статей про крипто ігри я почав використовувати свій інвестиційний аккаунт @splinterlands - @craniuma.

Роздвоєння особистості (Ukrainian language)

Моє дієтичне харчування (Ukrainian language)

Моя думка про актуальність Free Speech, мій "Гірький" досвід (Ukrainian language)

Разрешите представиться - Я @cranium. Что означает для меня #FreeSpeech

How do you feel about crypto games? / Як ви ставитеся до крипто-ігор? / Как вы относитесь к криптоиграм?

What is EXODE? (One lucky person to leave a comment will win 5 HIVE)

One day of my paradise

What am I doing to make the HIVE a better place❔❔❔

What am I doing to make the HIVE a better place❔❔❔ - My answer. My first month on HIVE

Where do I get motivation?

Did you like the question "What is EXODE?" ? - Result CONTEST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54