Sort:  

... I still have two legs, and my crooked arms still operate well! my eyes didnt turn blind (yet) from photoshop jobs 20 hours per day, there is still enough free air to breath and drinking water is cheap and easy to consume. unlimited internet broadband (who with some censorship now), etc. nothing to worry about! great year. I should not be whining at all.
@blacklux, seriously I didnt say it was bad.
do you remember ewa's discord quote about going back to her steemit kingdom in case of emergency with weku? now I have a small one, as well xD

I didn't say that you said, that I said, that you said, that I said, that you said it was bad!! Stop saying that I said, that you said, that I said, that you said it was baaaad! :D

A kingdom full of shrooms, cats, food and weird people! Like a good kingdom should be!

Luz, I love you, didnt I told you how much I love your comments? you are THE BEST

hehehe After xmas I will have more time to bother comment like I used to... I'm warning you... WAAAARNING YOUUUUU!! so u have time to prepare for my usual nonsense again ahahaha. Hug the kid, the cat, the wifey, the shrooms and the camera for me! aaaand if you see Santa, kick him!! That fat guy have me in the naughty list since foreveeer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73