You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap Sunglasses - Neoxian City Photo Challenge

The photo looks great! I have heard/read a lot about the rule of thirds in photography, and I am trying to apply them when taking snaps with my smartphone(not that I have a DSLR or sumthing lol). Thanks for sharing about the contest... will check it out too. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words!

DSLR are definitely nice. This one has something catastrophically wrong with it I'm afraid. I bought it used and it has focus and clarity issues. I'm still able to tweak it and take warm photographs with it, so I'm grateful to have it regardless.

The rule of thirds is definitely interesting, and I have always had a strange obsession with it.

All of my photography on the blockchain my first year here was a cheapo smartphone. Having any camera is better than no camera at all, and practicing with what you have will still hone your skills.

I hope your photography endeavors are full of fulfillment and positivity.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42