Colour Paper Crafts Contest. 21 by @zulma2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

.

Greetings dear @tasonya, I am a fan of paper flowers, that is why I am delighted with your contest, I think it is fabulous. Next I will describe the step by step to make beautiful paper roses for an arrangement, a party or to decorate the house.

image.png

The materials, dry branch, paper, scissors, pencil, glue, brush and paint.

image.png

Step 1: With the help of the pencil I traced the patterns of petals (4 small for the center and 8 larger) and leaves.
Step 2: Cut out the petals with a smooth scissors and the leaves with a pattern scissors.


image.png

Step 3: with the help of a toothpick or a knitting needle, roll up the edges of each petal.

image.png

Step 4: I made small cuts in the base of each petal and each leaf, this will allow us to give volume to the flower.

image.png

Step 5 We begin to assemble the flower from the center, first the four small petals and then the largest ones, two by two until finished.

image.png

Step 6: We glue the leaves and let the glue dry for a few minutes

image.png

Step 7: With a brush and paint of a pink tone, we begin to give soft brush strokes on the petals. For this effect, I have to dump the excess paint on a paper or sponge before painting.

image.png

Ready, beautiful. You can make this flower without the stem, assembling it on a piece of cardboard and you can stick it on any surface to decorate. I had a lot of fun with this nifty contest, thank you very much.


image.png

I want to invite @valentina2021 @susej2013 @julievk @niurkalopez, @valleyesmin @elinav

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work

Thank you @razuan12, I'm glad you liked it. ¡ Greetings!

Hello @zulma2021 Thanks for participating this contest. I like your work.your work is really good. ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you @tasonya, thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it, greetings

Que hermoso trabajo voy a intentar realizarlo 😊 felicitaciones

Gracias, quizás al principio no, pero luego de hacer varias veras que quedan perfectas y parecen naturales, yo he practicado mucho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42