You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #COMPETITION#||Night view of your town in 10 pics||85SP delegation for the winner's.

The contest is beautiful the detail is that I don't go out much at night to take those photos, first because of the pandemic, secondly because of the insecurity of going out to take photos that I really need to take because I don't have night photos of the city and that much of it where I can show is in the dark without energy. (sad).

The closest thing to a night photo is the moon heh heh or a single site in the countryside.

If I can't this time I'll wait for another one or I don't know if I'll suddenly go out, you never know.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you are right at present covid-19 is a subject for the health issue, it would be better keep safe to you.thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01