Contest: The Importance of Steem in my daily life by @yuceetoria

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

wooden-2562242_1280.jpgImage Source

Hello wonderful people.
When we begin to outline what keeps is going everyday,one way or the other I am sure Steemit gets on the list. For me, it couldn't have come at the right time, prior to my signing up, I had no idea this platform, I was just getting a little inkling of what Decentralized system was all about, my friends on twitter will always overload their timeline with topics of Cryptocurrency, it's exchanges and wallets. I got intrigued and started making researches about this blockchain.

KNOWLEDGE: Steemit has been an integral part of my daily routine. There is no day that passes by without thoughts of how to my blog better. Steemit challenges you to think outside of your usual. It has helped me daily to find ways to make my contents look neat. Markdown Style was something I did not know about but since joining the platform, and going through the achievement tasks I have been able to identify things stuffs. Even if it seems like I am forgetting about it, I only have to come back to Steemit, read about ways to achieve them and get back on track.

FRIENDS AND FAMILY: With contents that are uploaded everyday, you get connected to people round the globe. You meet people and learn their culture, languages and many more. With diverse group in the platform, you are sure not be bored out of your mind because they make things interesting.

SKILLS: One thing to note on joining Steemit is that there are different skills to learn. Guess what you can learn different languages which is evident in the creation of skillshare community, where you can learn from different tutors and pay in Steem. You can learn step by step how to prepare different dishes in SteemFood community. There are many more you could explore and get to know their daily activities.

INCOME: Consider yourself a freelancer in Steemit. It is not guaranteed that you will have an upvotes but also note that at least a week you will see something no matter how little so far you are consistent in your writing. This alonekeeps you on your toes because you will always be thinking of what to write and post so as to get paid.

#steem-life #promo-steem #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78