Water Drops For Life || Macrophotography

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

IMG20210626081415_00_compress35.jpg


Assalamualaikum... Steemian friends all wherever you are, how are you tonight, I hope everything is fine, I will try to entertain all friends at the opportunity tonight with a post, I hope you like it.

It started when I was hunting insect photography with my smartphone in the garden in front of the house, my attention was drawn to a water faucet dripping in a water reservoir in front of my house, very clear water came out with an irregular shape.

I'm trying to make an object photo with my smartphone and with the help of my 35mm macro lens, and I keep taking several photos until I think of something about the spilled water.

Water... What comes to our mind when we talk about water, imagine what if there is no water in this world, maybe all living things will die, water is the source of life for living things created by God which has extraordinary benefits.

Every drop of water has meaning in this life, in the human body there is 65% water, which helps to refresh and function the body's organs.


IMG20210626081526_00 (1)_compress16.jpg


IMG20210626081451_00_compress8.jpg


The journey of water is also very long, the origin of the water is very different, some from rain, springs and so on, various colors and flavors depending on the place and conditions.

Lack of protecting the environment is the main cause of water pollution, the initial effects of various diseases, and the need for water and limited water have an impact that is less pleasing to the eye, and our lack of awareness to protect.

Our care is very much needed in the process of preservation and beauty, let's together take care of this nature wherever we are, with today's incident I have learned a lot how to maintain and utilize something that has been created by God and not let it go to waste.


IMG20210626081520_00_compress12.jpg


IMG20210626081513_00_compress20.jpg


That's my post, and I say thank you to all my friends who have visited my blog, I hope you are entertained and like it.

Objectwater
CameraSmarphone RMX 2180
LensLensbong 35 mm
LocationLhokseumawe,Aceh,Indonesia
Photograper@veriardhian

And I thank you too
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@oppongk

Best Regards @veriardhian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89