The Diary Game 20.07.2021. Better life || Activities On Eid Al-Adha

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum... With the grace of Allah SWT.. How are you steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully all is well and smoothly in carrying out their activities on this beautiful day.

On this occasion I will write a little about my diary game on this holiday, I hope all of my friends like it and are entertained....

IMG20210719065705_00_compress87.jpg
Location
the atmosphere of the sunrise in the morning behind my house

Starting a beautiful morning at 6.30 as usual I woke up and did the dawn prayer, after the dawn prayer I helped the family clean the house and tidy up the house.

Next I took a shower and got ready to go to the mosque to pray Eid al-Adha, Eid al-Adha is a holiday for Muslims which coincides on the 10th of Zulhijjah in the Islamic calendar year, namely Hijriah.

For Muslims, Eid al-Adha is a very special holiday where along with the pilgrimage for those who carry it out and there is also qurban worship, qurban is the slaughter of animals such as camels, cows, goats or sheep and then the meat is distributed to the poor and those who deserve it. his.

IMG20210720084831_00_compress96.jpg
Location
When you want to pray Eid al-Adha

IMG20210720084725_00_compress90.jpg
Location
The atmosphere at the al-Ikhlas mosque after finishing the Eid prayer

IMG20210720085142_00_compress75.jpg
Location
On the way home

Next I went to the mosque, I prayed at the Al-Iklas mosque in Batuphat east of Muara Satu sub-district, and when I arrived at the mosque I performed ablution, then I sat listening to the beauty of the takbir echoing in the mosque while waiting for the Eid prayer time to arrive or until it was time.

Unlike the usual day on the implementation of the Eid al-Adha prayer, the congregation is very crowded, the mosque is full, very different from the usual day, the community is very enthusiastic about welcoming Eid al-Adha.

Finished praying and listening to lectures or sermons from the preacher, I then rushed home, until I met my family and apologized to each other, and then I had breakfast.

IMG20210720110628_00_compress55.jpg
Location
When cutting Qurban meat

IMG20210720132015_00_compress59.jpg
Location
When cutting Qurban meat

IMG20210720131948_00_compress93.jpg
Location
When packing the Qurban meat

Next I changed my clothes and went to a place where one of the sacrificial animals was slaughtered, in my neighborhood there are several places where the Qurban slaughter is held, I was invited to an elementary school here where 2 cows were slaughtered.

When we got there, there were already a lot of people waiting to see the sacrificial animals slaughtered, we as the committee worked extra fast, because we were chasing time so that the meat was distributed quickly.

Initially the ox was tied and uprooted or laid down for easy slaughter, then it was skinned and cut the legs and thighs were hung in the place that had been provided for easy taking of the meat.

We have different tasks, some are cutting, some are lifting and some are separating and stacking the meat.

IMG20210720140658_00_compress71.jpg
Location
When packing the Qurban meat

IMG20210720141811_00_compress77.jpg
Location
When packing the Qurban meat

I am very happy to be able to take part in being the Qurban committee, after all the meat is put in a plastic bag and then distributed to people who deserve it.

Qurban is a worship for Muslims which is carried out once a year on Eid al-Adha, in the month of Zulhijjah.

IMG20210720141742_00_compress97.jpg
Location
When the Sacrificial Meat will be distributed

IMG20210720143058_00_compress93.jpg
Location
At lunch after the Qurban event is over

That's my diary game today, I'm sorry if there are words that are less beautiful to read and see by the eyes. See you again in my next diary game.

Happy Eid Al-Adha 1442 Hijriyah, sorry to be born and inner heart.

Best regards veriardhian

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hopefully Eid-ul-Azha has passed in a very beautiful way, many good wishes remain

Amiin....
Hope everything gets better

Why are you lying. You have not added any beneficiaries.

sorry, I thought I've added it,, this is my mistake, I made a mistake, please don't vote. and thanks for letting me know.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42