Around The World Blackandwhite photograpy contest.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hi all stemians friends,
how are you everyone, I pray that everyone is healthy and not lacking anything.

On this occasion I would like to try to take part in an extraordinary contest held by @ nevlu123, in the @ around-theworld community.

black and white photography is unique because its appearance is identical to that of ancient photos

I tried to capture photos while on vacation with my family to Takengon, while sitting in a cafe and restaurant on the edge of a fresh sea lake. What is presented with the beauty of the view around the lake which is surrounded by mountains is extraordinary.

And I tried to capture a photo, a slightly unique display of cafe lights, with a combination of lake water as if to make a classic impression of its own for this photo.

IMG_20210524_140016.jpg

That's a post from me, and I also invite my friends to join this contest.

@new-spirit
@lingkar-poto
@azhari

Thank you, best regards @ veriardhian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67