Around The World BlackandWhite Photography Contest

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello all steemian friends, today I will try to take part in a contest organized by the @AROUNDTHEWORLD community about black and white photos, photos of a girl with a very good classic nuance theme

InShot_20210521_110440048.jpg

Black and white art is a classic art that was first discovered in the world of photography, where the use of light against light and dark spaces produces a quality and very interesting photo, on this occasion I will show you my simple black and white art that my friends can all see in the photo above.

On this occasion I invite some of my friends to join this contest :
@lingkar-photo
@new-spirit
@veriardhian

Thanks to @nevlu123, as the organizer of the Black and White contest in the #AROUNDTHEWORLD community, I hope this community will grow with the best people in it.

Best Regards@uyapapua

Sort:  

This is very very good man! Good luck. I love your works. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40